Community Calendar | November

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Sunday, November 01, 2020
web only

DATE CHANGE!!! DUE TO FORECAST THEY MOVED TO NOVEMBER 1ST. Come join us on the St. Paul's Lutheran campus for some safe Halloween fun at our annual Trunk or Treat event! We'll have several festive trunks, costumes, and activities for the whole family to enjoy!

Tuesday, November 03, 2020
web only

Farmers and Ranchers are invited to attend  FREE clinics to meet with experienced AG law attorney and Ag financial advisors in a confidential one one one setting, designed to answer questions on estate planning, transition planning, farm loan programs, water rights and other relevant topics.…

web only

The American Red Cross Blood Station in Norfolk takes blood donations each Tuesday from 11:30 am to 5:30 pm... at 105 East  Norfolk Avenue, Suite 400  (American Legion) location. For appointments call  1-800-Red Cross. Want to learn about Rapidpass or the Blood donar App? Go to  redcrossbloo…

Wednesday, November 04, 2020
web only

The Wayne State College Red Cross Club will be hosting a Campus Blood Drive, Nov. 4 from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. in the Kanter Student Center Niobrara Room on the Wayne State College campus. The preferred way to sign up is to go to redcrossblood.org make an account and search Wayne, Neb. blood dri…

Saturday, November 07, 2020
Sunday, November 08, 2020
web only

The annual Cuming County 4-H Achievement Day is set for Sunday, November 8, at the Nielsen Community Center, West Point. A meal will be served at 5:00 p.m. with the awards ceremony to follow. Reservations for dinner are requested by noon on Monday, November 2nd.  Make your reservations by ca…

Monday, November 09, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
web only

The American Red Cross Blood Station in Norfolk takes blood donations each Tuesday from 11:30 am to 5:30 pm... at 105 East  Norfolk Avenue, Suite 400  (American Legion) location. For appointments call  1-800-Red Cross. Want to learn about Rapidpass or the Blood donar App? Go to  redcrossbloo…

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
web only

The American Red Cross Blood Station in Norfolk takes blood donations each Tuesday from 11:30 am to 5:30 pm... at 105 East  Norfolk Avenue, Suite 400  (American Legion) location. For appointments call  1-800-Red Cross. Want to learn about Rapidpass or the Blood donar App? Go to  redcrossbloo…

Thursday, November 19, 2020
web only

Heritage of Bel-Air hosts a Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group. They meet the 3rd Thursday of every month at 1 PM. The group is hosted in our conference room. Open to the public and all are encouraged to attend. Not necessary to know a resident at Bel-Air.

Monday, November 23, 2020
web only

The National Alliance on Mental Illness Recovery Support Group in Norfolk will meet on the 2nd and fourth Monday each month in the Nebraska Room at FRHS West Campus from 7 to 8:30 pm.  This group offers encouragement and hope for adults living with mental illness. For more information contac…

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
web only

The American Red Cross Blood Station in Norfolk takes blood donations each Tuesday from 11:30 am to 5:30 pm... at 105 East  Norfolk Avenue, Suite 400  (American Legion) location. For appointments call  1-800-Red Cross. Want to learn about Rapidpass or the Blood donar App? Go to  redcrossbloo…

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
courtesy ford