Friday, August 16, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019

Jenna Brown and Bradley Panning were united in marriage on March 30, 2019, at First Congregational Church in Fremont, with dinner and dance following at the Hooper City Auditorium. Jenna is the daughter of Randy and Bernice Brown of Stanton. Brad is the son of Duane and Lori Panning of Fremont. Read more

Shelby Waite and Keith Miller were united in marriage on March 23, 2019, at Saint Cecilia’s Catholic Church in Hastings. The wedding was officiated by Father Joseph Walsh. Music was provided by Blake Thompson and Melissa Reichert. Tara Miller, sister-in-law of the groom, was the reader. Read more

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Megan Marie Leicy and Mitchel Lee Miller were married May 12, 2018, at First Christian Church of Norfolk with Pastor Tim DeFor officiating. Megan is the daughter of Ann Adams and Duane (Brenda) Leicy of Norfolk. She was escorted by her father and given in marriage by both her mother and fath… Read more

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Friday, December 01, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017

Kayla Nicole Uhing and Zachary Douglas Simon were united in marriage on June 3, 2017, at the beautiful Dowd Chapel on the campus of Boys Town in Omaha,. The Rev. Tom Fangman celebrated the wedding Mass along with the Rev. Walter Nolte. A reception, dinner and a dance followed the ceremony at… Read more

Monday, November 06, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017

Brent Thor and Danica Vetos were united in marriage on June 3, 2017, at a 6:30 p.m. wedding ceremony at Canton Lutheran Church in Canton, S.D. The ceremony was officiated by the Rev. Tim Thies. Following the wedding, a reception and dance were held at The Bridges in Beresford, S.D. Read more

Sunday, October 01, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017

We accept many different kinds of announcements. Just click on the button below and submit a form.

Jimmy Johns