Thursday, July 22, 2021

William “Caleb” Zohner and Bridget Shelden, Norfolk, a daughter, Grace Ann, born July 15, 2021, 5:42 p.m., Faith Regional Health Services, 7 pounds, 2 ounces. Grandparents are LeRoy Shelden and Ann Shelden, both of Norfolk, and Bill and the late JoAnn Zohner of Battle Creek. Great-grandparen… Read more

Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, July 08, 2021

Kevin LaVey and Hannah Henery, Norfolk, a daughter, Layla Grace, born July 6, 2021, 7:37 p.m., Faith Regional Health Services, 8 pounds, 7 ounces. Siblings are Hendrix, 6, and Izabella, 2. Grandparents are Galin Heimann of Pilger and Heath Henery and Sandra LaVey, both of Norfolk. Great-gran… Read more

Thursday, July 01, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021

Sam and Stephanie (Carlson) Prokopec, West Point, a son, Eli James, born June 16, 2021, 7:19 p.m., Bergan Mercy Hospital, Omaha, 8 pounds, 10 ounces. Sibling is Everett, 19 months. Grandparents are Scott and Jody Carlson and Jim and Donette Prokopec, all of Norfolk. Great-grandparents are Le… Read more

Steven and Brittni (Swedberg) Fleer, Albion, a daughter, Rylie Jo, born June 8, 2021, 7:21 a.m., Boone County Health Center, Albion, 8 pounds, 7 ounces. Siblings are Mallorie, 8, Mackenzie, 8, and Kendall, 6. Grandparents are Rob and Jane Fleer of Hoskins and Ben and Rae Jeanne Swedberg of N… Read more

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Derreck and Kelly (Steffensmeier) Marx, Wisner, a daughter, Rylee Mae, born May 25, 2021, 6:45 p.m., Faith Regional Health Services, 6 pounds, 15 ounces. Siblings are Braxton, 5, and Harper, 3. Grandparents are Gerald and Anita Steffensmeier of Howells and Tim and Jeanette Marx of Wisner. Gr… Read more

Sunday, June 06, 2021
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, May 06, 2021

We accept many different kinds of announcements. Just click on the button below and submit a form.










Appeara

We accept many different kinds of announcements. Just click on the button below and submit a form.