Tim Pearson

Friday, June 12, 2015
Monday, September 23, 2013
Monday, September 09, 2013
Friday, July 19, 2013
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Monday, June 10, 2013
Friday, June 07, 2013
Friday, May 31, 2013
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Friday, May 17, 2013
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Friday, May 10, 2013
Friday, May 03, 2013
Friday, April 26, 2013
Friday, April 19, 2013
Friday, April 12, 2013
Friday, March 22, 2013
Friday, March 15, 2013
Friday, March 08, 2013
Friday, March 01, 2013
Appeara
Friday, March 05, 2021
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Monday, March 01, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Not too long ago, in Norfolk, a March for Life took place touching on the matter of pro-life…

The March for Life typically takes place in Washington D.C. during the last week of January.…