TAMMY MARSHALL
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Wednesday, June 02, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021

“The English Patient” by Michael Ondaatje is a beautifully written novel. It was published i…

Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, April 07, 2021

March 25 dealt the literary world a mighty blow. On that day, both Larry McMurtry and Beverl…

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Great books often find us when we most need them. After a year of very few ups and many down…

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

Up until the final days of 2020, last year wasn’t a good literary year for me. Overall, it w…

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Appeara
TAMMY MARSHALL
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Wednesday, June 02, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021

“The English Patient” by Michael Ondaatje is a beautifully written novel. It was published i…

Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, April 07, 2021

March 25 dealt the literary world a mighty blow. On that day, both Larry McMurtry and Beverl…

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Great books often find us when we most need them. After a year of very few ups and many down…

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

Up until the final days of 2020, last year wasn’t a good literary year for me. Overall, it w…

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020