106 KIX Concerts

Chris Janson - Thursday, January 30 - 7 p.m. - Orpheum Theatre, Sioux City

Chris Janson - Friday, January 31 - 7 p.m. - Ralston Arena, Ralston

Matt Stell - Friday, January 31 - 8 p.m. - The Anthem at Hard Rock Casino, Sioux City

Cody Jinks - Friday, February 7 - 7 p.m. - Ralston Arena, Ralston 

Tyler Farr - Friday, February 14 - 8 p.m. - The Anthem at the Hard Rock Casino, Sioux City

Casey Donahew - Saturday, February 22 - 8 p.m. - The District, Sioux Falls

Casey Donahew - Sunday, February 23 - 8 p.m. - Bourbon Theatre, Lincoln

Colt Ford - Thursday, February 27 - 8:30 p.m. - Slowdown Lounge, Omaha

David Allan Coe - Friday, April 3 - 8 p.m. - Anthem at Hard Rock Casino, Sioux City

Tracy Lawrence - Wednesday, April 8 - 8 p.m. The District, Sioux Falls

Reba - Sunday, April 26 - 8 p.m. - Denny Sanford PREMIER Center, Sioux Falls

courtesy ford